While my friends were at Vogue Knitting Live

What I did while my friends were at Vogue Knitting Live: We went snowshoeing in the Cabot Woods with Carolyn. Cam found Eeyore’s house,

but Eeyore wasn’t home.

We went skiing by the river.

And we had Cornish Game Hens for dinner.

I knit one Fetching mitt, and ran out of yarn halfway through the second. Then I had a dream that the Yarnharlot had a sleepover at my house.

It was nice, but I still wish I’d been at Vogue Knitting Live.

About Sally

knitting stories from me
This entry was posted in Knitting, Snow, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

